englishgerman

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.97 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 129
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.97

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.99 (129)
Shipping
 
4.88 (129)
Service
 
4.98 (129)
Website
 
4.86 (129)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Bozidar M.

Review date 22.01.2024

fast service, good communication

 

Author: Kersten M.

Review date 08.01.2024

Insgesamt gesehen in Ordnung. Was ich nicht erwartet habe, war die etwas verzögerte Bearbeitung meiner Bestellung, die am Telefon mit einem hohen Auftragsaufkommen im Weihnachtsgeschäft begründet wurde. Nach der Kontaktaufnahme erfolgter der Versand sehr schnell.

 

Author: René T.

Review date 31.12.2023

Just perfect.

 

Author: Leonid B.

Review date 05.12.2023

Alles gut gelaufen.

 

Author: Bazooka J.

Review date 18.11.2023

I'm very happy with the RB3000 I purchased from High-End Studios. It took about two and half weeks to arrive at my home in the USA. The tonearm was well packed and arrived safely.

The RB3000 is replacing the RB330 on my Rega Planar 6.

The sound of the arm is quite different from what I expected. The soundstage is dramatically wider than what I'm used to. Groove noise and pops/clicks are much less pronounced. Drums have a tiny bit more snap and the base is a little more articulate. The midrage, on the other hand, feels much more open and clear. The highs seem more detailed without being harsh.

The RB3000 reminds me of trying on a finely tailored suit that "just fits". It doesn't scream for attention in any way, but when you wear it, you find yourself feeling an inch taller and 10 years younger.

 

Author: LUIGI G.

Review date 28.10.2023

Kudos to this retailer! The products they have are very professional and the quality is very high!

 

Author: Peter A.

Review date 30.09.2023

Habe zum ersten Mal in diesem Shop bestellt und war mit dem ganzen Ablauf rundum zufrieden.
Der Bestellvorgang im Shop ist einfach und selbsterklärend. Während der Zeit von Bestellung zu Lieferung wurde ich konstant über Änderungen des Bestellstatus informiert.
Und zu guter Letzt hat die Lieferung von DE nach CH einfach und effizient geklappt. Da habe ich auch schon anderes erlebt.
Werde gerne wieder hier bestellen! Vielen Dank für den tollen Service!

 

Author: Michael J.

Review date 23.07.2023

Ich habe per Vorkasse und mit kostenlosem Versand eine Menge Geld gespart.
Der Versand hat ca. eine Woche gedauert, was für die gelieferte Qualität vollkommen passt.

 

Author: Bernhard S.

Review date 28.05.2023

Alles bestens, vielen Dank !

 

Author: Bernhard S.

Review date 28.04.2023

toller CD-Player und sehr guter Service !

 

Author: Axel B.

Review date 25.04.2023

Wie immer alles bestens, gerne wieder

 

Author: Claude E.

Review date 13.04.2023

Un accueil téléphonique en Français est souhaitable.

 

Author: Gillian S.

Review date 05.04.2023

I haven't yet fitted the arm wire so can't review it. However, my experience with High-End Studios is totally positive!

 

Author: Manfred E.

Review date 03.04.2023

Super gelaufen , schnelle Lieferung

 

Author: Axel B.

Review date 26.03.2023

Alles Bestens, gerne wieder.

 

Author: Werner D.

Review date 16.02.2023

Top Beratung und Top Kompetenz !
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Inhaber Herr Th.B. !
Der Shop ist absolut empfehlenswert !

 

Author: Thomas A.

Review date 04.02.2023

Es wäre schöner gewesen, wenn die Ware einen "überkarton" gehabt hätte, und die ganzen Versandlabels nicht auf den Originalkarton geklebt hätten.

 

Author: Manuela O.

Review date 26.01.2023

Solch einen kundenfreundlichen Service in allen Belangen, sollte es auf der Welt öfter geben, dann wäre unsere Welt schon ein riesiges Stück schöner und harmonischer!

 

Author: Lena R.

Review date 23.01.2023

Sehr zufrieden

 

Author: Jörg S.

Review date 09.01.2023

Sehr gute Kommunikation. Ware Top. Sehr zuverlässiger Verkäufer. Sehr freundlich. Durch die Feiertage hat es etwas länger gedauert.
Würde aber immer wieder hier bestellen. Vielleicht wird es ja noch eine zweite Solton AART 315.

 

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool